Executive Director

Learn moreMr. LAN Runing —— Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. LAN Runing, aged 53, has been appointed as the Chairman, an Executive Director and the Chairman of the Nomination Committee of the Company in September 2021. He graduated from Sun Yat-Sen University, PRC and obtained a Bachelor's degree in Philosophy. He also obtained a Master's degree in Business Management from South China University of Technology, PRC. From 1996 to 2008, he held a number of positions at the General Office of Communist Party of China ("CPC") Guangdong Provincial Committee. Between 2008 and 2014, he worked as the director of Personnel Affairs (4th Division) of CPC Guangdong Provincial Committee's Organisation Department. Mr. Lan was appointed a deputy general manager of 廣東粤海控股集團有限公司 (Guangdong Holdings Limited) ("Guangdong Holdings") and GDH Limited ("GDH") in April 2014 and June 2019, respectively. He acted as an executive director of GDH from May 2014 to June 2019. Mr. Lan was appointed as a non-executive director of Guangdong Investment Limited ("GDI") in January 2015. Guangdong Holdings and GDH are the ultimate controlling shareholder and the immediate controlling shareholder of GDI, respectively, which in turn is the immediate controlling shareholder of the Company. GDI is a listed company in Hong Kong. He is also the chairman of a subsidiary of the Company.

Learn moreMr. KUANG Hu —— Vice Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. KUANG Hu, aged 44, has been appointed as the Vice Chairman and an Executive Director of the Company in February 2022. He was graduated from the Department of International Economics and Trading of Beijing Normal University, the PRC. He obtained a Master's degree in World Economics and a Doctoral degree in Finance from Sun Yat-Sen University, the PRC. In July 2003, Mr. Kuang joined Guangdong Holdings, and worked in the Strategic Development Department. From November 2012 to June 2015, he was appointed as a deputy general manager of the Strategic Development Department of both Guangdong Holdings and GDH. He was appointed as a general manager of the Operation Department of Guangdong Holdings and GDH for the period from July 2015 to August 2019 and the deputy chief financial officer of Guangdong Holdings and GDH for the period from September 2019 to December 2021. Mr. Kuang is currently a non-executive director of Guangdong Tannery Limited ("Guangdong Tannery"), and was the chairman and an executive director of such company for the period from September 2019 to December 2021. Guangdong Tannery is a Hong Kong listed company. He is also the vice chairman of a subsidiary of the Company.

Learn moreMr. LI Yonggang —— Executive Director and Managing Director

Mr. LI Yonggang, aged 50, has been appointed as an Executive Director and the Managing Director of the Company in February 2020. He graduated from Hydraulic Architecture speciality of Wuhan University and holds a Bachelor's degree in Engineering. He also holds a Master's degree in Business Administration from Peking University. Mr. Li held various positions in 東深供水工程管理局 (Dongjiang-Shenzhen Water Supply Engineering Administration Bureau) for the period from 1994 to 2000, and acted as deputy director of financial planning division and production technology division respectively. He joined a subsidiary of Guangdong Holdings in October 2000 and acted as a chief engineer. He was a deputy general manager of the Company (formerly known as Kingway Brewery Holdings Limited) from March 2004 to January 2009 and also served as deputy executive director of various construction projects. He acted as a deputy general manager of engineering management department of Guangdong Holdings and a deputy executive general manager of 廣東粤港投資開發有限公司 (Guangdong Yuegang Investment Development Co., Ltd.)# successively during the period from January 2009 to January 2014. Mr. Li has been a director and general manager of 廣東粤港投資開發有限公司 (Guangdong Yuegang Investment Development Co., Ltd.)# and GDH Real Estates (China) Limited# since January 2014, and was subsequently appointed as the chairman of 廣東粤港投資開發有限公司 (Guangdong Yuegang Investment Development Co., Ltd.)# in July 2020. Before he was promoted to the Managing Director, he acted as a deputy executive general manager of the Company since August 2016. He is also the chairman of certain subsidiaries of Guangdong Holdings and GDH, and a director of a subsidiary of the Company.


# These companies are subsidiaries of Guangdong Holdings

Learn moreMr. WU Mingchang —— Executive Director

Mr. WU Mingchang, aged 57, was appointed a Non-Executive Director of the Company in March 2016 and has been then re-designated as an Executive Director of the Company in June 2016. Mr. Wu holds a Bachelor of Laws degree and a Master of Laws degree in International Law from Sun Yat-Sen University, the PRC, a Master's degree in Human Geography from Sun Yat-Sen University, the PRC, and a Doctor's degree in Civil and Commercial Law from the School of Law of Wuhan University, the PRC. He served as the deputy division chief, division chief and deputy director of the Guangzhou Urban Planning Bureau, the deputy chief executive of the Haizhu District Government of Guangzhou City, and the director and party secretary of the Legislative Affairs Office of Guangzhou Municipal Government. Mr. Wu was an executive director of GDH and is currently the general counsel of Guangdong Holdings and GDH. He is also a director of a subsidiary of the Company.

Learn moreMr. LI Wenchang —— Executive Director

Mr. LI Wenchang, aged 39, has been appointed as an Executive Director of the Company in July 2022. He graduated from South China University of Technology, the PRC and obtained a Bachelor's degree in Administration and Management. He also obtained a Master's degree in Business Administration from South China University of Technology, the PRC. Mr. Li has extensive experience in investment and capital operations. From 2006 to 2022, he held various positions at 廣州富力地產股份有限公司 (Guangzhou R&F Properties Co., Ltd.) ("R&F Properties"), the shares of which are listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. He successively served as the general manager of the personnel administration centre of the Malaysia company of R&F Properties, the deputy general manager of the group investment department of R&F Properties and the general manager of the group capital operations centre and the securities affairs representative of R&F Properties. Mr. Li joined Guangdong Holdings in May 2022 and acts as the deputy general manager of its investment and capital operations department. He is currently a director of 廣東省水利電力勘測設計研究院有限公司 (Guangdong Hydropower Planning & Design Institute Limited), a subsidiary of Guangdong Holdings. He is also a director of a subsidiary of the Company.


Learn moreMr. JIAO Li —— Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

Mr. JIAO Li, aged 49, has been appointed as an Executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer of the Company in September 2021. He graduated from Zhongnan University of Economics and Law (major in Auditing) and holds a Bachelor's degree in Economics. He is an intermediate accountant. He held various positions in Accounting and Finance Division and Audit Division of 深圳市東深供水局 (Shenzhen Dongshen Water Supply Bureau) for the period from 1995 to 2000. Mr. Jiao joined a subsidiary of Guangdong Holdings in September 2000 and acted as a general manager of the Finance Department of 深圳市東深投資控股有限公司 (Shenzhen Dongshen Investment Holding Company Limited)# from 2000 to 2002 and served as a director and chief financial officer of 東莞東深經濟發展有限公司 (Dongguan Dongshen Financial Development Company Limited) (formerly known as 東莞市東深經濟發展總公司 (Dongguan Dongshen Financial Development Corporation))# from 2002 to 2004. He acted as chief financial officer of the engineering headquarter of 天河城塔樓 (Teem Tower) construction, the engineering headquarter of expansion construction for 中山粤海能源有限公司 (Zhongshan GDH Energy Co., Ltd.) (formerly known as 中山火力發電有限公司 (Zhongshan Thermal Power Co., Ltd.))* and 廣東粤海天河城(集團)股份有限公司 (GDH Teem (Holdings) Limited)* successively during the period from 2004 to 2021. He was chief financial officer of 粤海置業投資( 國 際 )有限公司 (Yuehai Property Investment (International) Limited)# from January to August 2021. He is also a director of certain subsidiaries of Guangdong Holdings and GDH and a director of certain subsidiaries of the Company.


# These companies are subsidiaries of Guangdong Holdings
* These companies are subsidiaries of GDI

Independent Non-Executive Director

Learn moreMr. Alan Howard SMITH —— Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Alan Howard SMITH, JP, aged 78, has been appointed an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company in January 1999. He is a member of each of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company respectively.


Mr. Smith was the vice chairman, Pacific Region, of Credit Suisse First Boston ("CSFB"), a leading global investment bank from 1997 until he retired in December 2001. Prior to joining CSFB, he was chief executive of the Jardine Fleming group from 1983 to 1994 and was chairman of the Jardine Fleming group from 1994 to 1996. Mr. Smith has over 27 years of investment banking experience in Asia. He was elected a council member of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Hong Kong Stock Exchange") on two occasions. He was a member of the Economic Advisory Committee of the Government of HKSAR, and had for ten years been a member of the Standing Committee on Company Law Reform of the Government of HKSAR. He was a trustee of the Hospital Authority Provident Fund Scheme from 2002 to 2014.


Mr. Smith is an independent non-executive director of ICBC Credit Suisse Asset Management Co., Ltd and a member of the advisory council of Wheelock and Company Limited. He was an independent non-executive director of Wheelock and Company Limited from July 2012 to July 2020 (the shares of which were listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and were delisted in July 2020) and an independent non-executive director of Genting Hong Kong Limited from August 2000 to January 2022 (the shares of which are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange).


Mr. Smith graduated with an LLB (Honours) degree from Bristol University, England in 1964, and was admitted a solicitor in England in 1967 and in Hong Kong in 1970.

Learn moreMr. Felix FONG Wo —— Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Felix FONG Wo, BBS, JP, aged 71, has been appointed an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company in January 2007. He is the chairman of the Remuneration Committee, and a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company respectively.


Mr. Fong is a founding partner of Arculli Fong & Ng (now renamed as King & Wood Mallesons) and is a consultant of King & Wood Mallesons. Mr. Fong has practised law for over 30 years, eight of which in Toronto. Mr. Fong undertook a number of community and social roles, such as the former chairman of the Chinese Canadian Association of Hong Kong, the Liquor Licensing Board and the Advisory Council on Food and Environmental Hygiene. Mr. Fong is a member of Guangdong Provincial Committee of Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (9th and 10th Sessions), a director of China Overseas Friendship Association and a director of Hong Kong Basic Law Institute Limited. Mr. Fong is a Justice of Peace and has been awarded a Bronze Bauhinia Star by the Government of the Hong Kong SAR in recognition of his public service. In the area of education, Mr. Fong is a founding member and the first director of the Canadian International School of Hong Kong, and an advisor to the Faculty of Business of University of Victoria in Canada. Mr. Fong is the honorary legal counsels of a number of nonprofit organisations in Hong Kong such as Hong Kong Institute of Professional Photographers Ltd. and The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong.


Mr. Fong is an independent non-executive director of a number of listed companies, namely Greenland Hong Kong Holdings Limited, Television Broadcasts Limited and Vesync Co., Ltd, the shares of the above three companies are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He is also an independent non-executive director of Bank of Shanghai (Hong Kong) Limited. He was an independent non-executive director of Evergreen International Holdings Limited from October 2010 to March 2020, Sheen Tai Holdings Group Company Limited from June 2012 to May 2020, WuXi Biologics (Cayman) Inc. from May 2017 to June 2020 and Xinming China Holdings Limited from June 2015 to October 2021, the shares of these companies are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.


Mr. Fong received his engineering degree in Canada in 1974 and his juris doctor from Osgoode Hall Law School in Toronto in 1978. Mr. Fong is a member of the law societies of Hong Kong, Upper Canada and England, and one of the China-appointed attesting officers in Hong Kong appointed by the Ministry of Justice of China.

Learn moreMr. Vincent Marshall LEE Kwan Ho —— Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Vincent Marshall LEE Kwan Ho, Deputy of the National People's Congress of PRC, BBS, Officer of the Order of the Crown (Belgium), aged 66, has been appointed an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company in March 2009. He is the chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of each of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company respectively.


Mr. Lee is the chairman of Tung Tai Group of Companies. He is an independent non-executive director of HK Asia Holdings Limited whose shares are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Mr. Lee was an independent non-executive director of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited between April 2000 and April 2017 and was a non-executive director of Lerthai Group Limited between March 2013 and June 2017, the shares of the above two companies are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Mr. Lee has over 36 years of experience in the securities and futures industry and has extensive experience in banking, corporate finance and investment. He worked for Coopers and Lybrand, Los Angeles & Boston from 1978 to 1981, and for HSBC group, Hong Kong & Vancouver from 1981 to 1990.


He has undertaken a number of public service and community activities. Mr. Lee is at present a deputy of the National People's Congress of PRC, and vice-chairman of Standing Committee of the Hong Kong Association for the Promotion of Peaceful Reunification of China. He is also the chairman of Correctional Services Children's Education Trust Investment Advisory Board.


He was the chairman of the Sir Murray MacLehose Trust Fund Investment Advisory Committee between December 2012 and November 2018, a non-official member of Financial Services Development Council from 2013 to January 2019, and the chairman of Hong Kong Guangxi CPPCC Members Friendship Association Limited from 2016 to 2018. He was also a part-time member of Central Policy Unit of the Government of the HKSAR from 2007 to 2008, a member of Academic and Accreditation Advisory Committee of Securities and Futures Commission from 2002 to 2006, a member of Securities and Futures Appeals Tribunal from 2003 to 2009, and the chairman of the Institute of Securities Dealers Limited from 2005 to February 2009. He is a founding member of Canadian International School of Hong Kong Limited since 1990 and acted as its chairman from 2006 to 2008. He was a member of the Council of The Chinese University of Hong Kong from 2016 to May 2022.


Mr. Lee graduated Magna Cum Laude in Accounting and International Finance from the University of Southern California, USA and received a Master of Economics from the London School of Economics and Political Science at the University of London, UK. He is a certified public accountant in State of California, USA and a fellow member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Senior Management

The senior management of the Group comprises the six Executive Directors above, namely, Mr. LAN Runing, Mr. KUANG HU, Mr. LI Yonggang, Mr. WU Mingchang,Mr. LI Wenchang and Mr. JIAO Li.

* The English names of the PRC entities are translations of their Chinese names, and are included herein for identification purposes only. In the event of any inconsistency, the Chinese names shall prevail.

執行董事

了解更多藍汝宁先生 —— 主席及執行董事

藍汝宁先生,53歲,於2021年9月獲委任為本公司主席、執行董事及提名委員會主席。彼於中國中山大學哲學系本科畢業,並持有中國華南理工大學企業管理碩士學位。彼於1996年至2008年期間於廣東省委辦公廳擔任若幹職務,於2008年至2014年期間於廣東省委組織部任幹部四處處長。藍先生分別於2014年4月及2019年6月獲委任為廣東粤海控股集團有限公司(「粤海控股」)及粤海控股集團有限公司(「香港粤海」)的副總經理。彼曾於2014年5月至2019年6月期間擔任香港粤海的常務董事。藍先生於2015年1月獲委任為粤海投資有限公司(「粤海投資」)的非執行董事。粤海控股及香港粤海分別為粤海投資的最終控股股東及直接控股股東,而粤海投資為本公司的直接控股股東。粤海投資為香港上市公司。彼亦為本公司一間附屬公司的董事長。

了解更多曠虎先生 —— 副主席及執行董事

曠虎先生,44歲,於2022年2月獲委任為本公司副主席及執行董事。彼於中國北京師範大學國際經濟與貿易專業本科畢業,並持有中國中山大學世界經濟專業碩士學位和財政學博士學位。曠先生於2003年7月加入粤海控股戰略發展部工作,並於2012年11月至2015年6月期間獲委任為粤海控股和香港粤海戰略發展部副總經理,彼自2015年7月至2019年8月期間出任粤海控股和香港粤海運營管理部總經理,並自2019年9月至2021年12月期間出任粤海控股和香港粤海的副財務總監。曠先生現為粤海制革有限公司(「粤海制革」)非執行董事,彼曾自2019年9月至2021年12月期間出任該公司董事長及執行董事,粤海制革為香港上市公司。彼亦出任本公司一間附屬公司副董事長。

了解更多李永剛先生 —— 執行董事兼董事總經理

李永剛先生,50歲,於2020年2月獲委任為本公司執行董事兼董事總經理。彼畢業於武漢大學水工建築專業,持有工學學士學位,彼亦持有北京大學工商管理碩士學位。李先生於1994年至2000年期間在東深供水工程管理局擔任不同職務,曾任計劃財務處副處長,生產技術處副處長;2000年10月加入粤海控股的附屬公司擔任總工程師。彼於2004年3月至2009年1月期間曾任本公司(前稱金威啤酒集團有限公司)副總經理,先後兼任多個建設項目常務副總指揮,並於2009年1月至2014年1月期間先後擔任粤海控股工程管理部副總經理及廣東粤港投資開發有限公司#常務副總經理。李先生自2014年1月起出任廣東粤港投資開發有限公司#及粤海房地產開發(中國)有限公司#董事及總經理,其後於2020年7月獲委任為廣東粤港投資開發有限公司#董事長。在晉升為董事總經理前,彼自2016年8月起出任本公司常務副總經理。彼亦為粤海控股及香港粤海若干附屬公司的董事長,以及本公司一間附屬公司的董事。


# 該等公司為粤海控股的附屬公司

了解更多吳明場先生 —— 執行董事

吳明場先生,57歲,於2016年3月獲委任為本公司非執行董事,並於2016年6月調任為本公司執行董事。吳先生持有中國中山大學法律系法學專業學士和法律系國際法專業碩士、中國中山大學人文地理學專業碩士及中國武漢大學法學院民商法博士學位。彼歷任廣州市規劃局副處長、處長及副局長,廣州市海珠區政府副區長,廣州市人民政府法制辦主任及黨組書記。吳先生曾為香港粤海的常務董事,現為粤海控股及香港粤海總法律顧問。彼亦為本公司一間附屬公司的董事。

了解更多李文昌先生 —— 執行董事

李文昌先生,39歲,於2022年7月獲委任為本公司執行董事。彼於中國華南理工大學行政管理系本科畢業,並持有中國華南理工大學工商管理碩士學位。李先生於投資及資本運作方面擁有豐富經驗。彼於2006年至2022年期間曾在廣州富力地產股份有限公司(「富力地產」)(該公司的股份在香港聯合交易所有限公司上市)擔任不同職務,歷任富力地產馬來西亞分公司人事行政中心總經理、富力地產集團投資部副總經理及富力地產集團資本運營中心總經理兼證券事務代表。李先生於2022年5月加入粤海控股,出任投資與資本運作部副總經理。彼現為粤海控股的附屬公司廣東省水利電力勘測設計研究院有限公司的董事。彼亦為本公司一間附屬公司的董事。


了解更多焦利先生 —— 執行董事兼財務總監

焦利先生,50歲,於2021年9月獲委任為本公司執行董事及財務總監。彼畢業於中南財經政法大學審計學專業,持有經濟學學士學位,為中級會計師。彼於1995年至2000年期間曾於深圳市東深供水局計財處及審計處擔任不同職務。焦先生於2000年9月加入粤海控股的附屬公司,於2000年至2002年期間於深圳市東深投資控股有限公司#擔任財務部總經理,於2002年至2004年於東莞東深經濟發展有限公司(前稱東莞市東深經濟發展總公司)#擔任董事及財務總監,並於2004年至2021年歷任天河城塔樓工程建設指揮部、中山粤海能源有限公司(前稱中山火力發電有限公司)*擴建工程建設指揮部及廣東粤海天河城(集團)股份有限公司*財務總監。彼自2021年1月至8月出任粤海置業投資(國際)有限公司# 的財務總監。彼亦為粤海控股及香港粤海若干附屬公司的董事,以及本公司若干附屬公司的董事。


# 該等公司為粤海控股的附屬公司
* 該等公司為粤海投資的附屬公司

獨立非執行董事

了解更多Alan Howard SMITH先生 —— 獨立非執行董事

Alan Howard SMITH 先生,太平紳士,78歲,於1999年1月獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。彼為本公司審核委員會、薪酬委員會及提名委員會各自之成員。


Smith先生,由1997年起直至2001年12月退休前,曾擔任全球主要投資銀行瑞士信貸第一波士頓(「瑞信波士頓」)太平洋區的副主席。加入瑞信波士頓前,他於1983年至1994 年出任怡富集團行政總裁,並於1994年至1996年升任該集團主席。Smith先生擁有逾27年亞洲區投資銀行的經驗,曾兩度獲選為香港聯合交易所有限公司(「香港聯交所」)理事會成員。彼曾為香港特區政府經濟顧問委員會成員,曾出任香港特區政府公司法改革常務委員會委員達十年之久,並於2002年至2014年出任醫院管理局公積金計劃信託人。


Smith先生現為工銀瑞信基金管理有限公司的獨立非執行董事及會德豐有限公司的諮詢委員會委員。彼曾於2012年7月至2020年7月期間擔任會德豐有限公司(該公司的股份曾於香港聯交所上巿,並於2020年7月撤銷上市地位)的獨立非執行董事及於2000年8月至2022年1月期間擔任雲頂香港有限公司(該公司的股份在香港聯交所上巿)的獨立非執行董事。


Smith先生於1964年畢業於英國布里斯托大學,取得法律學士(榮譽)學位,並分別於1967年及1970年取得英國及香港的律師資格。

了解更多方和先生 —— 獨立非執行董事

方和先生,銅紫荊星章,太平紳士,71歲,於2007年1月獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。彼為本公司薪酬委員會主席、審核委員會及提名委員會各自之成員。


方先生是夏佳理方和吳正和律師事務所(現已易名為金杜律師事務所)的創辦合夥人,及彼現為金杜律師事務所的顧問律師。方先生在法律界執業逾30年,其中八年於多倫多執業。方先生擔任多個社區及社會職務,包括香港加拿大華人協會、酒牌局及食物及環境衛生諮詢委員會前任主席。方先生為中國人民政治協商會議廣東省委員會(第九及第十屆)委員、中華海外聯誼會理事及香港基本法研究中心有限公司理事。方先生為太平紳士,獲香港特別行政區政府頒授銅紫荊星章,以嘉許其於公職服務的貢獻。在教育方面,方先生為香港加拿大國際學校的創辦人兼首任校董及加拿大維多利亞大學商學院顧問。方先生為香港專業攝影師公會、香港中華廠商聯合總會等多個香港非牟利機構的名譽法律顧問。


方先生現為多家上巿公司的獨立非執行董事,包括綠地香港控股有限公司、電視廣播有限公司及Vesync Co., Ltd,上述三間公司的股份均在香港聯交所上巿。彼現亦為上海銀行(香港)有限公司的獨立非執行董事。彼曾於2010年10月至2020年3月期間於長興國際(集團)控股有限公司、於2012年6月至2020年5月期間於順泰控股集團有限公司、於2017 年5月至2020年6月期間於藥明生物技術有限公司及於2015年6月至2021年10月期間於新明中國控股有限公司擔任獨立非執行董事,該等公司的股份均在香港聯交所上巿。


方先生於1974年在加拿大取得其工程學位,並於1978年在多倫多Osgoode Hall Law School 取得其法律博士學位。方先生為香港、加拿大及英格蘭律師會的會員,亦為中國司法部委任在港的中國委托公証人。

了解更多李君豪先生 —— 獨立非執行董事

李君豪先生,中華人民共和國全國人民代表大會代表,銅紫荊星章,比利時官佐勳銜,66歲,於2009年3月獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事,彼為本公司審核委員會主席、薪酬委員會及提名委員會各自之成員。


李先生現擔任東泰集團主席。彼現為港亞控股有限公司(該公司的股份在香港聯交所上巿)的獨立非執行董事。李先生曾於2000年4月至2017年4月期間擔任香港交易及結算所有限公司獨立非執行董事並曾於2013年3月至2017年6月期間擔任勒泰集團有限公司非執行董事,上述兩間公司的股份均在香港聯交所上巿。李先生於證券及期貨業擁有逾36年經驗,在銀行、企業財務及投資方面亦具備豐富經驗。彼曾於1978年至1981年任職Coopers and Lybrand 會計師事務所(洛杉磯及波士頓),於1981年至1990年在匯豐銀行集團(香港及溫哥華)工作。


彼擔任多項公職及社會服務,李先生為現任中華人民共和國全國人民代表大會代表、中國和平統一促進會香港總會常務副會長。彼亦擔任懲教署人員子女教育信託基金之投資顧問委員會主席。


彼於2012年12月至2018年11月期間擔任麥理浩爵士信託基金投資顧問委員會主席,由2013年至2019年1月擔任香港金融發展局的非官方委員,並於2016年至2018年期間擔任香港廣西政協委員聯誼總會有限公司會長。彼亦由2007年至2008年擔任香港特區政府中央政策組非全職顧問,於2002年至2006年為證券及期貨事務監察委員會之學術評審諮詢委員會委員,於2003年至2009年為證券及期貨事務上訴審裁處委員,並於2005年至2009年2月出任證券商協會有限公司之主席。彼自1990年起為香港加拿大國際學校有限公司之創辦委員及於2006年至2008年擔任其主席。彼於2016年至2022年5月擔任香港中文大學校董。


李先生以Magna Cum Laude 榮譽畢業於美國南加州大學會計及國際財務學系及於英國倫敦大學經濟及政治學院獲得經濟學碩士。彼為美國加州特許會計師及香港會計師公會的資深會員。

高級管理人員

本集團的高級管理人員包括上述六名執行董事藍汝宁先生、曠虎先生、李永剛先生、吳明場先生、李文昌先生及焦利先生。